Updates!

Exciting things have been going on here at Dance to Life! 

Thank you for everyone who has recently followed the blog, and many thanks to those of you who have endured from the beginning.

First update!

I just wanted to remind you all what pages I have here. On the menu bar above, you can find my Hello! page, the Plights of a Princess page, the Geek Central page, the Princess Modesty page, and the latest Quote-a-day page.

The Plights of a Princess page is all the posts I’ve written about problems we modern-day princesses of the King of Kings face.

The Geek Central page has links helpful for studying, learning, or being a geek.

The Princess Modesty page has a whole extensive list of trendy, modest clothing store links you can find online.

And the quote-a-day page is all the posts I’ve written about inspirational quotes and what they mean to me.

 

Second update!

If you’ve already visited the Princess Modesty page in the past, you might want to revisit! I’ve added a couple more links that you might find helpful! (They’re some of my favorites so far!)

 

Third update!

When I first started blogging back in April, thinking of a name was the hardest part. I finally came up with Dance to Life, because of my love for dance and my love of life as a reborn Christian! Only recently did I realize I subconsciously came up with that name from the name of a perfume I have, also called Dance to Life. Not really an update, but an interesting factoid I suppose.

 

Fourth update!

I’m looking for a guest writer who would be willing to write on this topic: “What being salt and light in this world means to me” (That does not necessarily have to be the title, in fact, in probably shouldn’t. That would be a pretty lame title, in my humble opinion. Let me know if you’re interested. My only requirements are that it be a post to glorify God, and that it cite the Bible.

That is all, fellow dancers to life! I hope you had a wonderful weekend,

signature

8 thoughts on “Updates!

  1. Hi Hannah,
    I’ve been enjoying having a read through your posts when they pop up on my reader 🙂
    If you’re still after a guest poster for the ‘salt and light’ topic, I’ll happily volunteer.
    Take care, and greetings from the UK!

      • Sorry I didn’t give you the guest post in time. We were on vacation in Colorado and with everything going on it was hard to find time to write. I would still love to write for you in the future! Just let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

