What comes around with me, goes around with me, a new name for hand-sanitizer, and random ways to help out homeless people

Well, I have a random topic for your esteemed eyes today: the items in my purse! (Perhaps you’ll either think it’s a great idea to bring the following, or maybe your self confidence will be boosted because you obviously aren’t as insane as moi.)

extra pair of leggings
I really don’t know why I have kept that pair in my purse for several weeks…they actually don’t match anything I own. But hey, you never know. Maybe I’ll pass a homeless lady who happens to love grey and black, has the perfect outfit to match my leggings, and also happens to be my size. You really never know.

Deodorant
Well…you never know. Maybe some homeless guy really smells and (okay…you get the point. I’ll stop picking on the homeless people now.)

A mashed up cookie
I was going to eat that cookie…but then…I ate something better…STARBUCKS. Trumps any cookie automatically. And you know…somebody (not necessarily a homeless person) might be hungry….No? Okay. I guess I’m just too lazy to vacuum it out.

Hand sanitizer
For obvious reasons. To sanitize hands! Seriously, hand sanitizer needs a new name…like Bac-B-Gone! Oh and if you were curious, my hand sanitizer (ahem, Bac-B-Gone) is green apple scent. That way, if the bottle leaks, my purse won’t smell like OHMYGOSHJUSTINBEIBER’SPINKLEMONADELIPGLOSS, but more like…a green apple.

Flash cards
Normally, I’ll also have my school flash cards in my purse. Not that I actually study them…It’s more of a I-forgot-to-take-them-out-of-my-purse situation after my weekly school co-op group thing.

Nuff said.

signature

 

 

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “What comes around with me, goes around with me, a new name for hand-sanitizer, and random ways to help out homeless people

  1. I love your sense of humor! The last one was my personal favorites. I’ve left a debate case in my bag. Not that I was using it, just that I forgot to take it out after a tournament. ūüôā Blessing to you! ~Adelina

Leave a Reply

